Instagram Top Spot In 2012

Instagram photo sharing service has just released a list of 10 of the most photographed places to Instagram in 2012. Two spots are located in Thailand managed to occupy the first and second positions of the list.

With more than 100,000 photos, Suvarnabhumi Airport located in Bangkok, Thailand, occupying the highest position in the list. Meanwhile, in the second place, there is Siam Paragon, a shopping center is also located in Bangkok. Unfortunately, the Instagram did not mention how many stout photos taken at this place.

Other places are also entered into this list is that Disneyland Playground is in third place, then to Times Square, New York. While in fifth place, there is AT & T Park, the headquarters of the United States Baseball League champions, San Francisco Giants.

Here are 10 of the most photographed places to Instagram in 2012:

  1. Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand
  2. Siam Paragon, Bangkok, Thailand
  3. Disneyland Park, Anaheim, California
  4. Times Square, New York
  5. AT & T Park, San Francisco
  6. Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles
  7. Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles
  8. Eiffel Tower, Paris
  9. Staples Center, Los Angeles
  10. Santa Monica Pier, Los Angeles.

Gambar

 

Pos ini dipublikasikan di Tak Berkategori. Tandai permalink.

4 Balasan ke Instagram Top Spot In 2012

  1. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  2. I was recommended this web site by my cousin.
    I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re wonderful!
    Thanks!

  3. Scott berkata:

    Nice blog right here! Also your web site so much up fast!
    What web host are you using? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink on your host?
    I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

Tinggalkan komentar