Cara Menyenangkan Pasangan

Gambar

Berikut 7 cara sederhana yang bisa Anda lakukan untuk menyenangkan hati pasangan Anda.

  1. Jangan Lupakan Ulang Tahunnya
    Mungkin beberapa dari Anda, entah karena lupa atau terlalu sibuk dengan pekerjaan, sering melupakan hari ulang tahun pasangan. Bagi banyak orang, hari ulang tahun merupakan momen istimewa dan merupakan saat di mana ia membutuhkan perhatian lebih dari orang-orang di sekitarnya, khususnya Anda.

Sesibuk apapun Anda sebaiknya jangan pernah melewatkan hari ulang tahun pasangan. Jadilah yang pertama mengucapkan ‘Selamat Ulang Tahun’ dan berikan ia kado spesial di hari ulang tahunnya. Agar tidak lupa, buatlah memo atau reminder di ponsel atau gadget Anda.

  1. Sms Mesra
    Kirimkan pesan-pesan mesra kepada pasangan. Misalnya, betapa Anda terkesan dengan baju yang ia kenakan semalam, betapa cantik/tampan ia saat mengenakan baju kerja, atau sampaikan bahwa Anda benar-benar merasa nyaman bersamanya. Kirimkan pesan ini di waktu-waktu tak terduga, misalnya saat ia sibuk bekerja, tengah malam, atau saat si dia bangun tidur.
  2. Membaurlah bersama Teman-temannya
    Sesekali luangkan waktu untuk mengenal teman-teman pasangan Anda. Ikuti kegiatan yang biasa ia lakukan bersama teman-temannya. Entah itu hang out, karaoke, atau sekedar makan malam bersama. Saat Anda bersedia membaur bersama teman-temannya, ia akan merasa dihargai dan merasa bangga karena bisa memperkenalkan Anda kepada teman-temannya.
  3. Jangan Umbar Kemesraan
    Membaur bersama teman-teman pasangan Anda memang dianjurkan untuk mempererat keharmonisan hubungan. Tapi jangan mengumbar kemesraan seperti memeluk, membelai, atau mencium di depan mereka, apalagi di tempat umum. Bisa jadi pasangan Anda akan risih dan salah tingkah di hadapan teman-temannya. Dan teman-temannya pun akan merasa tidak nyaman bergaul dengan Anda.
  4. Jangan Umbar Pertengkaran
    Selain tidak mengumbar kemesraan, sebaiknya Anda juga tidak mengumbar pertengkaran di depan umum. Membentak pasangan hingga pasangan menangis di depan umum tidak akan menyelesaikan masalah. Jika Anda mengalami satu permasalahan bersama pasangan sebaiknya selesaikan di tempat yang tenang dan jauh dari teman-temannya.
  5. Cairkan Suasana
    Jika Anda dan pasangan sedang menghadapi permasalahan yang membuat hubungan menjadi tegang, cairkan suasana dengan joke-joke segar yang bisa membuat si dia tersenyum atau bahkan tertawa. Syaratnya, Anda juga harus tertawa saat membawakan lelucon tersebut.
  6. Buatkan Makan Siang
    Bila Anda jago memasak, kini saatnya Anda tunjukkan kemampuan Anda di depan pasangan. Buatkan si dia menu makan siang atau makan malam paling enak yang pernah Anda buat sebelumnya. Lebih romantis lagi jika Anda buatkan ia bekal makan siang di kantor, dan selipkan catatan mesra di dalamnya.

Tidak berlebihan rasanya jika ada ungkapan, kebahagiannya adalah kebahagiaan Anda juga. Oleh karena itu, selalu bahagiakan pasangan Anda dengan cara-cara sederhana yang tidak terduga.

 

Pos ini dipublikasikan di Tak Berkategori. Tandai permalink.

25 Balasan ke Cara Menyenangkan Pasangan

  1. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I hope to offer one thing again and help others such as you helped me.

  2. Psychic Readings berkata:

    I actually didn’t expect to see a thread like Cara Menyenangkan Pasangan | Ekohadiprabowo’s Blog today.
    Very impressive. Reminds me of something I find out about new york
    homes for sale the other day.

  3. Omg. That was a good read. I will facebook this page for
    later. I like your style.

  4. Ok, enough said. This was probably the best article I have
    read on Cara Menyenangkan Pasangan | Ekohadiprabowo’s Blog today and I often do research daily on the subject of latex. Thanks for sharing with the world. Cheers!

  5. forex strategy berkata:

    I wish I could compose like you. Your content Cara Menyenangkan Pasangan | Ekohadiprabowo’s Blog has pushed me to get off my butt and get some word out to the world. You have boosted my confidence just by writing so well.

  6. hot rod art berkata:

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a
    comment is added I get four emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Bless you!

  7. Janell berkata:

    Hi there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew
    where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  8. Elton berkata:

    I have read so many articles or reviews about the blogger
    lovers however this post is in fact a good article, keep it up.

  9. Pete berkata:

    I have read so many articles or reviews about the blogger lovers except this
    article is genuinely a pleasant article, keep it up.

  10. Marcos berkata:

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.

    Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks

  11. I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet viewers, its really really nice
    paragraph on building up new website.

  12. Austin berkata:

    Ok, enough said. This was probably the best article I have read on Cara Menyenangkan Pasangan | Ekohadiprabowo’s Blog today and I often do research daily on the subject of spike. Thanks for sharing with the world. Cheers!

  13. How To Make Blog berkata:

    Hi there would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I
    must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  14. watch tv berkata:

    What’s up, I log on to your new stuff on a regular basis. Your humoristic style is witty, keep up the good work!

  15. Mollie berkata:

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it,
    you are a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back very soon.
    I want to encourage you to continue your great work, have a nice afternoon!

  16. You actually make it seem so easy with your
    presentation but I find this matter to be actually something
    that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  17. seo optimisation berkata:

    Asking questions are actually good thing if you are not understanding anything totally, however this piece of
    writing presents pleasant understanding yet.

  18. Hugo berkata:

    Yes! Finally someone writes about fleeceless.

  19. Verlene berkata:

    I simply couldn’t leave your website before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard info a person provide for your guests? Is gonna be back often in order to check out new posts

  20. Mariana berkata:

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you
    wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  21. Elvia berkata:

    Hi there, yes this paragraph is truly good and I have learned lot of things from
    it about blogging. thanks.

  22. currency trading berkata:

    Seriously. That was a good read. I will reddit this web site for later.
    I like your style.

  23. Spot on with this write-up, I actually think this website needs a great deal more attention.
    I’ll probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the advice!

  24. I am not positive the place you’re getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time finding out more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this information for my mission.

Tinggalkan Balasan

