10 Healthy Activity

Gambar

Smart Strategies Maintaining Health

Various studies continue to be developed in order to figure out what to do and what not to do to keep your body healthy and fit. Joyce Frye, DO, MSCE, a holistic health experts at the Center for Integrative Medicine, University of Maryland Medical School, handing out 10 smart activities that can cause your body to remain healthy throughout the day.

  1. Dinner With the Family 
    Although you are saddled with a flurry, but sempatkanlah to maintain good family relationships. One of them through dinner together. Especially if you have school age children, this is an opportunity to control the nutrition and education of good nutrition early on. In addition, together with the family will relieve the stress that hit you all day.
  2. Breathing Exercises 
    Sit down with your body relaxed. Inhale deeply from your belly, then exhale as much air as you can afford. This will relax your muscles. Phase exhale longer than you should take a breather. For example, you breathe air with 4 counts, exhale for 6 counts you.
  3. Laugh 
    Laughing is proven to reduce levels of stress hormones, cortisol and epinephrine. Laughter has also been shown to increase the number of cells that produce antibodies and improve the effectiveness of T-cells, an important component of the immune system.
  4. Say ‘S ayang’ 
    Expressing your affection to others is a very good thing as a great emotional release. Thus, the pressure on yourself to be reduced so that both physiologically and psychologically, the body will be healthier and fitter.
  5. Stretching 
    Stretching will increase flexibility, and flexibility is analogous to homeostasis, which is the body’s way of focusing. Increased flexibility will increase the flexibility of physically mentally. For that reason, it is recommended stretching exercises first thing in the morning and then throughout the day, even at work.
  6. Measure Fat 
    Want to know whether you need to lose a few pounds of your body weight? Measure your body fat levels. You can try a simple test by pinching the skin around your abdomen. If there are more than 2 cm of fat deposits between the fingers, it means too much. Excess abdominal fat puts pressure on the renal arteries and raise blood pressure, also increases the risk of insulin resistance and diabetes. And for greater control, you can measure your body fat levels using a Body Fat Monitor.
  7. Parking Your Car and Walk 
    We can learn a lot from European customs, many people walk everywhere. Of course, this depends on where you live. However, if the supermarket not too far away from your home, try to leave your car in the garage and walk instead to get there. Walking is a great cardio workout and can help you lose weight and improve your cardiovascular health.
  8. Consumption of multivitamin and multimineral 
    Our diet is often lacking daily needs of vitamins and minerals the body. Many factors, ranging from lack of food quality, the loss of nutrients due to packaging, storage or processing, making mutivitamin and minerals you need to consume. Complete your nutritional intake by eating a multivitamin and multimineral that you can get around you. Make sure you consume the products have the best quality and safe to use.
  9. Keep Teeth Healthy 
    Bacteria between the teeth can lead to gum disease, which in turn increases the risk of heart disease and stroke. Studies have also shown a clear connection between inflammation and joint disease, andperiodontal disease is a major source of inflammation.
  10. Enough Sleep 
    Sleep enough support immune function, sharpen brain function, slow the aging process and boost your spirits the next morning. So how much sleep do you need? You’ll know that you’re getting enough sleep if you can wake up spontaneously without your alarm clock.
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Tak Berkategori. Tandai permalink.

23 Balasan ke 10 Healthy Activity

  1. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us
    you actually recognize what you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Please also consult with my site =). We could have a hyperlink exchange agreement among us

  2. Hi there all, here every one is sharing these kinds of familiarity, so
    it’s good to read this weblog, and I used to go to see this webpage all the time.

  3. Hurrah, that’s what I was looking for, what a material! existing here at this website, thanks admin of this web site.

  4. Denisha berkata:

    Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search
    Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results.
    If you know of any please share. Kudos!

  5. For latest information you have to go to see web and on web I
    found this site as a most excellent website for hottest updates.

  6. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?

    Thank you!

  7. camel cigarettes berkata:

    Ahaa, its pleasant discussion about this paragraph here at this webpage, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at
    this place.

  8. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be running
    off the screen in Safari. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to
    let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved
    soon. Kudos

  9. Paragraph writing is also a excitement, if you be familiar with afterward you can write otherwise it
    is difficult to write.

  10. Pay Day Loans Uk berkata:

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading
    it, you will be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark
    your blog and will eventually come back someday.
    I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your
    great posts, have a nice afternoon!

  11. I like what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve you guys to my own blogroll.

  12. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this
    amazing site needs much more attention. I’ll probably be back again to see more, thanks for the information!

  13. Edgar berkata:

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll
    be bookmarking and checking back often!

  14. Jolene berkata:

    At this time I am ready to do my breakfast, afterward having
    my breakfast coming over again to read further news.

  15. Clifton berkata:

    If you would like to obtain much from this article then you have
    to apply such strategies to your won web site.

  16. Kermit berkata:

    Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog centered on the same information you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my viewers would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  17. I think what you said was actually very logical.
    But, what about this? suppose you added a little information?
    I am not suggesting your information isn’t solid., but suppose you added a title to maybe get people’s attention?
    I mean 10 Healthy Activity | Ekohadiprabowo’s Blog is kinda plain. You might glance at Yahoo’s front page and note how they create news titles to get viewers to
    click. You might add a related video or a related picture or
    two to get people interested about everything’ve written. In my opinion, it could bring your blog a little livelier.

  18. Akilah berkata:

    Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your
    blog and look forward to new updates.

  19. Anderson berkata:

    Your style is so unique in comparison to other people I’ve read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just book mark this web site.

  20. the flex belt berkata:

    Just put on it around your abdomen and let it function on your abs by targeting the
    core muscle tissues. It can be worn on the body. Even so, in the busy schedule
    of on a typical basis life, it could’t be created feasible to function out like a model who is pros. The package received comes along with gel and pads, the chargeable power provide device, an extension (for anyone these who a waist over 44 in .), a carrying case, and an instruction manual. But right here me out for just a second.

  21. Why would we not take the time to light this way outside.

    How you can stay calm and free of pressure in the
    early hours of wedding-day. Now, brides and grooms interested in infusing some of
    their unique style for your wedding photos.

  22. Ping balik: energeticdad

Tinggalkan Balasan

