Negeri Drama

Masing-masing kota di Korea memiliki pemandangan indah dengan berbagai hal unik. Dengan empat musim, Korea juga memancarkan berbagai rupa. Musim semi dihiasi dengan beraneka ragam bunga, musim panas dengan pemandangan gunung dan laut, musim gugur dengan warna daun, dan musim salju memperlihatkan perbukitan bersalju.

            Musim semi berlangsung, mulai awal Maret hingga akhir Mei dan hawanya agak hangat. Saat itu Korea penuh dengan pemandangan yang manis. Sepanjang jalur Yunjongno dimeriahkan bunga sakura yang bermekaran. Jalan di Kota Gyeongju berhiaskan bunga rape (Brassica napus) dan Pulau Jeju menjadi pulau bunga. Pesta Everland yang dipenuhi bunga tulip juga merupakan pemandangan musim semi yang khas. Keindahan alam yang biasanya menjadi latar drama Korea ini bisa Anda nikmati secara langsung.

            Sementara itu, musim gugur di Korea dimulai sejak September sampai November, langit sangat cerah. Pada September, awal musim gugur, cuaca siang hari seperti musim panas, tetapi pagi dan malam terasa dingin. Nikmatilah pemandangan pohon-pohon dengan daun yang berwarna. Jangan lupa unutk berkunjung ke Provinsi Gangwon yang pernah dijadikan latar belakang drama Winter Sonata dan Endless Love.

            Ketika musim panas tiba, mulai akhir Juli hingga Agustus. Anda akan terpesona pegunugan dengan hutan yang rimbun dan laut biru dengan olahraga air. Agenda musim panas dengan mendaki Gunung Bukhan dan Gunung Cheonggye sambil menelusuri Seoul.

            Mulai Desember sampai Maret, hawa yang dirasakan adalah dingin dan kering. Anda akan menikmati siang yang lebih pendek dari pada malam karena matahari terbit agak siang dan tenggelam lebih awal, setiap tahun turun salju. Berbeda dengan wilayah lain, musim dingin Korea yang bersuhu rendah mempunyai serangkaian aktivitas, misalnya Pulau Nami.

            Untuk segera menjawab rasa penasaran, jangan ragu untuk bertualang ke Negeri Drama ini. Mushala dan restoran halal membuktikan adanya penyambutan hangat terhadap umat Islam.

Pos ini dipublikasikan di Tak Berkategori. Tandai permalink.

22 Balasan ke Negeri Drama

  1. I love it when folks get together and share opinions.
    Great site, continue the good work!

  2. spanish online berkata:

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i came to “return
    the favor”.I am attempting to find things to improve my website!

    I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  3. Martha berkata:

    I create a comment each time I especially enjoy a article on a website or if I have something to contribute
    to the conversation. It is caused by the fire displayed in the post I browsed.
    And after this post Negeri Drama | Ekohadiprabowo’s Blog. I was moved enough to drop a commenta response😉 I do have a few questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it just me or does it give the impression like a
    few of these responses appear like they are coming from brain dead people?😛 And, if you are writing at additional social sites, I would like to
    keep up with you. Could you list the complete urls of your shared
    pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter
    feed?
    Click Here
    and click the following internet page
    and Click On this site
    and also Click That Link

  4. This design is steller! You obviously know how
    to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved
    to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that,
    how you presented it. Too cool!

  5. Rosalie berkata:

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

  6. melatrol berkata:

    magnificent submit, very informative. I ponder why the opposite experts of this sector do not
    notice this. You should proceed your writing.
    I’m confident, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

  7. acai berry berkata:

    Very good blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Cheers!

  8. sex enhancement berkata:

    Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group
    of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on.
    You have done a wonderful job!

  9. prostacet berkata:

    Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite
    reason seemed to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of.

    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people consider
    worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail
    upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  10. Oma berkata:

    What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this web page on a regular basis,
    this web page is truly good and the people are
    genuinely sharing good thoughts.
    click the following internet page
    and Click On this site
    and Click On this page
    and also Click On this site

  11. Hi there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using
    for this site? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    • ekohadiprabowo berkata:

      I only use wordpress for now, because I thing that this platform could bring you good information from another writer. About hackers who disturb you, I thing you must going to the setting and improve your security settings…
      I will make some announcement from the others writer or reader of my blog to help and give some opinion to solving your problem.

  12. Maggie berkata:

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your website offered us with valuable information to work on.
    You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be
    thankful to you.

  13. liver active berkata:

    Thanks for every other informative site. Where else
    may just I get that type of info written in such a perfect way?

    I’ve a project that I am simply now running on, and I’ve been at the glance
    out for such information.

  14. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though
    you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog
    when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  15. Synaptol berkata:

    It is perfect time to make a few plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy.
    I have read this publish and if I may I wish to recommend you
    some interesting issues or tips. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles regarding this article.

    I desire to learn more issues about it!

  16. I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  17. oxy powder berkata:

    Greate post. Keep posting such kind of info on
    your blog. Im really impressed by your site.
    Hello there, You’ve performed an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and in my view suggest to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from
    this web site.

Tinggalkan Balasan

